IPL 2018 Match 6: CN’s Dream XI for Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Daredevils

It will be Rajasthan Royals versus Delhi Daredevils in match six of the Indian Premier League 2018 at Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur. This will be the home match for Rajasthan Royals. Both the hosts and the visitors go into the game having been defeated in their opening encounters.

Rajasthan were mercilessly thrashed by Sunrisers Hyderabad by nine wickets in their first match. Apart from Sanju Samson, their batting completely fell apart. Will they make some changes to the batting order?

Dream XI for Rajasthan Royals against Delhi Daredevils: Ajinkya Rahane (capt), Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, Ben Stokes, D’Arcy Short, Heinrich Klaasen, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Rahul Tripathi, Shreyas Gopal, Gowtham Krishnappa

Delhi Daredevils were also overcome by Kings XI Punjab in their first game of the tournament. While they put up a decent score on the board, courtesy a fifty by new skipper Gautam Gambhir, a record fastest fifty from KL Rahul completely consumed them, and there was no way back for Delhi in the game.

Dream XI for Delhi Daredevils against Rajasthan Royals: Gautam Gambhir (capt) Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer, Chris Morris, Glenn Maxwell, Amit Mishra, Trent Boult, Colin Munro, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Shami


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: