IPL 2018 Match 45! DD vs RCB! CN’s Dream XI for Delhi Daredevils and Royal Challengers Bangalore

Out of IPL 2018 after another disastrous show, Delhi Daredevils will take on Royal Challengers Bangalore in match number 45 of the Indian Premier League 2018 at the Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium in Delhi on Saturday. While Delhi are confirmed out, RCB might still get a backdoor entry provided they win every game from hereon.

Delhi were completely massacred in the game against Sunrisers Hyderabad. Rishabh Pant scored a sensational hundred, but it wasn’t enough as Sunrisers romped home by nine wickets. Delhi would now hope then of Pant, Shreyas Iyer and Prithvi Shaw continue their great run.

CN’s Dream XI for Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore: Shreyas Iyer (C), Avesh Khan, Trent Boult, Glenn Maxwell, Amit Mishra, Rishabh Pant (W), Liam Plunkett, Jason Roy, Vijay Shankar, Prithvi Shaw, Rahul Tewatia


Bangalore too haven’t got their act right, but they will be hoping against hope. Virat Kohli has failed to live up to expectations, which are huge form him for a change. AB de Villiers has been threatening only in parts while Quintonn de Kock has done well only of late. Tim Southee and Mohammad Siraj have impressed with the bat, but that has been more of a consolation.

CN’s Dream XI for Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils: Virat Kohli (C), Yuzvendra Chahal, Colin de Grandhomme, Quinton de Kock (W), Tim Southee, AB de Villiers, Mandeep Singh, Mohammed Siraj Manan Vohra, Washington Sundar, Umesh Yadav


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: